View Thread

2022 PNP Election Results

  • 1.  2022 PNP Election Results

    Posted 06-08-2022 09:24

    The PNP Division is pleased to announce the 2022 election results.  Congratulations to all and thank you to each candidate who ran for a position.  

    Division Program Chair: Elizabeth Searing, University of Texas at Dallas

    Membership Committee: Kayla Schwoerer, Rutgers University - Newark

    Chair, Best Article Award Committee: Fiona Buick, University of New South Wales, Canberra

    Chair, Best Book Award Committee: William Resh, University of Southern California

    Chair, Best Dissertation Award Committee: Adina Dudau, Glasgow University, Scotland

    Terms for newly elected positions begin August 15, 2022. We look forward to working with you at PNP!

    Kind regards,
    Amy Smith

    Past Division Chair
    Public & Nonprofit Division
    Academy of Management

    Associate Professor
    McCormack Graduate School
    University of Massachusetts Boston

    Amy E. Smith
    Division Chair Elect
    Academy of Management Public & Nonprofit Division

    Associate Professor
    University of Massachusetts Boston